Honking for the habs

I just entered my bedroom to be hit by a blast of sound coming in through the window. People shouting, cars honking. I looked out of the window. All looked quiet. Must be on the next street over, the party street. Is there a game going on? What is it, what?

 

http://www.calgaryherald.com/ulous+Stunning+upset+lifts+Canadiens+past+Capita…

 

Sounds like home, sweet home. So much so that I told R that he should come into the bedroom and hear the din. Now, he’s switched work base from living room to bedroom. I do hope that it calms down by morning. I have an ultrasound and NST appointment.

Leave a Reply

